Changed board call times

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Florian Effenberger Florian Effenberger
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Changed board call times

Hello,

in its meeting on June 24, the board has agreed on the following new
board call times:

The board calls will be held 90 minutes earlier every other meeting.

This means:
* We had a call at 17:00 Berlin time (right now 15:00 UTC) on June 24,
calendar week 26.
* No call in calendar week 27, this week.
* A call at 15:30 Berlin time (right now 13:30 UTC) on July 8, calendar
week 28.
* No call the week thereafter, calendar week 29.
* A call at 17:00 Berlin time (right now 15:00 UTC) on July 22, calendar
week 30.
* And then the cycle starts again.

As usual, you can find all the details on
https://wiki.documentfoundation.org/TDF/BoD_Meetings

Florian

--
Florian Effenberger, Executive Director (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +49 30 5557992-50 | IRC: floeff on Freenode
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, DE
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details: http://www.documentfoundation.org/imprint

--
To unsubscribe e-mail to: [hidden email]
Problems? http://www.libreoffice.org/get-help/mailing-lists/how-to-unsubscribe/
Posting guidelines + more: http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Netiquette
List archive: http://listarchives.documentfoundation.org/www/board-discuss/
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted