Changes to the rules of procedure

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Florian Effenberger Florian Effenberger
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

Changes to the rules of procedure


the board has decided on a change to the rules of procedure:

As per § 1, the proposed changes are hereby published to the members.

The changes affect the listing of responsibilities in § 3, which is
updated as follows:

employees: Michael Meeks, Thorsten Behrens
infrastructure: Andreas Mantke, Norbert Thiebaud
QA: Marina Latini, Osvaldo Gervasi
documentation: Jan Holešovský, Marina Latini
native language projects, translation, marketing, non-English QA
activities etc: Osvaldo Gervasi, Eike Rathke
certifications and other business development activities: Marina Latini,
Osvaldo Gervasi, Simon Phipps
development: Björn Michaelsen, Eike Rathke, Michael Meeks
license: Michael Meeks, Simon Phipps
releases including schedules: Michael Meeks, Björn Michaelsen
events: Björn Michaelsen, Marina Latini
affiliations, e.g. advisory board, peer foundations, politics: Andreas
Mantke, Björn Michaelsen, Simon Phipps
marketing, communication & design: Jan Holešovský, Marina Latini
assets, finance: Thorsten Behrens, Norbert Thiebaud
contracts, taxes, legal compliance, trademarks and brands: Thorsten
Behrens, Simon Phipps


Florian Effenberger, Executive Director (Geschäftsführer)
Tel: +49 30 5557992-50 | IRC: floeff on Freenode
The Document Foundation, Kurfürstendamm 188, 10707 Berlin, DE
Gemeinnützige rechtsfähige Stiftung des bürgerlichen Rechts
Legal details:

To unsubscribe e-mail to: [hidden email]
Posting guidelines + more:
List archive:
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted