Marina Latini-4
Marina Latini-4
Unregistered User
Groups: Anyone
Posts in Document Foundation Mail Archive
123 « Prev
Show   Total: 55 items
Date Subject Count Location
Public agenda for TDF board web meeting via Jitsi on Friday, July 20, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
NO PUBLIC AGENDA - TDF board web meeting on Friday, April 27 0 replies Board Discuss
Invitation to formal board meeting for annual report on Friday, April 13, 2018 0 replies Board Discuss
Public agenda for TDF board web meeting via Jitsi on Friday, March 16, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
Representation statement 0 replies Board Discuss
Public agenda for TDF board meeting via Jitsi on Monday, February 26, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
Re: resigning from the Membership Committee 1 reply Board Discuss
Public agenda for TDF board phone meeting on Monday, January 8, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
Re: Acceptance of BoD role 0 replies Board Discuss
Public agenda for TDF board phone meeting on Monday, December 18, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
Public agenda for TDF board phone meeting on Monday, November 20, at 1400 Berlin time 0 replies Board Discuss
Invitation to in-person board meeting in Rome on Monday, October 9, 2017 0 replies Board Discuss
Invitation: formal Board meeting for the annual report 0 replies Board Discuss
Invitation to in-person board meeting in Brno on Saturday, September 10, 2016 0 replies Board Discuss
Membership Committee election 0 replies Board Discuss
123 « Prev